lg Ken Hill

Ken Hill, R.Ph.

Founder & Chairman of the Board

lg Jeff Farris2017

Jeff Farris

Chief Executive Officer

lg Brad Crosslin 2017

Brad Crosslin


lg Allen Smith 2017

Allen Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Louis Martinez

Louis Martinez

Chief Information Officer

lg Cheryl Jorgenson 2017

Cheryl Jorgenson, PharmD, MS, CSP

Chief Clinical Officer

David Chancellor 2018

David Chancellor

Vice President of Customer Service/Support

Jim Cummins 2018

Jim Cummins

Vice President, Contracts & Risk Management

Dave Cuozzo 2018

Dave Cuozzo

Vice President of Project Management

lg Trey Ferguson

Trey Ferguson

Vice President of Clinical Development

lg John Foss 2017

John Foss, R.Ph.

Executive Vice President of Software Development

lg Steve Friedman

Steve Friedman, R.Ph.

Vice President, Pharmaceutical Trade Relations

Tracy Hill Hochster

Tracy Hill Hochster

Vice President of Marketing

lg Stephanie Huber 2017

Stephanie Huber

Vice President, Legal Services & In-house Counsel

lg Shawna Marusak 2017

Shawna Marusak

Vice President of Client Services

lg Stephanie McBroom 2017

Stephanie McBroom

Vice President, AbsoluteAR Services

Dewitt McClaran 2018

Dewitt McClaran

Vice President, NHIN Computer Operations

Andrew McKernon 2018

Andrew McKernon

National Director of Business Development, Sales

lg Brian Nichols 2017

Brian Nichols

Manager of Implementations, Client Services

lg Brandi Patton 2017

Brandi Sherrill

Vice President of Design & QA, EPS Design

Jazz St Louis2 2018

Jazz St. Louis

Vice President, NHIN

lg John Woods 2018

John Woods, CISSP, CISM

Vice President of Information Security & Infrastructure